Yr10 end of season trip.

Many thanks to Footworks (Portadown) for sponsoring the Yr10 end of season trip to The Mill for an airsoft battle. The boys had a great afternoon.

Yr10 Rugby Trip info:

Players will be going to ‘The Mill’ for an airsoft battle on Thursday 5th March leaving Clounagh at 3pm and returning 5pm. Players are to bring tracksuit bottoms, a long sleeve jumper and gloves. The event is kindly sponsored by Footworks (Portadown)


Yr10 rugby practice is OFF today (moved to Wednesday). Yr8 practice is ON.

Match details:

Yr10 rugby match details away to Enniskillen Thursday 27th February: players are to go to main foyer in full uniform after the 11.05 bell with their school bag, packed lunch (no nuts) and rugby bag. Kick off is 1.30pm and players should return to Clounagh 4.15 to 4.30pm.

Clounagh Rugby kindly sponsored by Footworks (Portadown).

Practice info.

Yr9 and 10 rugby practice is on tomorrow (Thursday 20.2.20). Bring both boots and trainers!

Practice OFF

No Yr9 or 10 Rugby practice today (Tuesday 11th Feb.).

Match announcement:

Rugby match details for Saturday 24th January at home against Regent and Banbridge. Yr9 and 10 players are to be at school for 8.50 and pitch ready for 9. Matches will begin at 9.30 and pick up time after 11.15.