2017-18 Season Winners U14

2017-18 Season

U14 Team:

Captain: Victor Lawniczek
Vice-Captain: Jack Gilpin

Prize Winners:

Player of the Year: Victor Lawniczek
Runner up: Sam Anderson
Most Improved Player Award: Harvey Trouton
Runner up: Lee Jackson
Newbie of the Year: Owen Coaten
Top Try Scorer: Victor Lawniczek
Runner up: Cody Black
Try of the Season: Cody Black
The Epitome of Rugby’s Core Values: John Clarke and Jake Nellins

Well done gentlemen!!

%d bloggers like this: